W Lacrosse - 2015 Schedules/Results
Print
Schedule

Date Opponent Location Time (EST) Results Media
Fall Festival
  Sun, Oct 19  VERMONT Hanover, N.H.   11:00 a.m.
  Photo Gallery
  Sun, Oct 19  BOSTON UNIVERSITY Hanover, N.H.   11:45 a.m.
 
  Sun, Oct 19  UNH vs. BU at Hanover, N.H.   12:30 p.m.
 
  Sun, Oct 19  UNH vs. Vermont at Hanover, N.H.   1:15 p.m.
 
  Sun, Oct 19  Boston University vs. Vermont at Hanover, N.H.   2:00 p.m.
 
  Sun, Oct 19  NEW HAMPSHIRE Hanover, N.H.   2:45 p.m.
 
spacer
Fall Scrimmage
  Wed, Oct 22  BOSTON COLLEGE Hanover, N.H.   6:00 p.m.
 
spacer
  Sat, Feb 21  Connecticut at Storrs, Conn.   1:00 p.m.
 
  Wed, Feb 25  NEW HAMPSHIRE Hanover, N.H.   3:00 p.m.
 
  Sat, Feb 28  Florida at Gainesville, Fla.   1:00 p.m.
 
  Mon, Mar 02  Boston University at Boston, Mass.   3:00 p.m.
 
  Sat, Mar 07  PRINCETON * Hanover, N.H.   12:00 p.m.
 
  Wed, Mar 18  VERMONT Hanover, N.H.   3:00 p.m.
 
  Sat, Mar 21  Penn * at Philadelphia, Pa.   11:30 a.m.
 
  Tue, Mar 24  Denver at Denver, Colo.   9:00 p.m.
 
  Sat, Mar 28  USC Hanover, N.H.   1:00 p.m.
 
  Wed, Apr 01  HARVARD * Hanover, N.H.   TBA
 
  Sat, Apr 04  CORNELL * Hanover, N.H.   1:00 p.m.
 
  Sat, Apr 11  Yale * at New Haven, Conn.   1:00 p.m.
 
  Mon, Apr 13  Albany at Albany, N.Y.   3:00 p.m.
 
  Sat, Apr 18  BROWN * Hanover, N.H.   TBA
 
  Sat, Apr 25  Columbia * at New York, N.Y.   TBA
 
  Fri, May 01 -
 Sun, May 03
 Ivy Tournament TBA   TBA
 
* Conference Games

<< Previous Season