2018-19 W Swimming & Diving Schedule

Season Record

  • Overall 4-4
  • PCT .500
  • Conf 1-3
  • PCT .250
  • Streak W1
  • Home 2-0
  • Away 2-2
  • Neutral 0-2

Scheduled Games

  • Nov 2 (Fri) 4:30 PM
    vs UNH
    Hanover, N.H. Karl Michael Pool
    W, 156-134
  • Nov 9 (Fri) 5:30 PM
    Ivy League *
    Ithaca, N.Y.
    Final
  • Nov 9 (Fri) 5:30 PM
    Ivy League *
    Ithaca, N.Y.
    Final
  • Nov 10 (Sat) 11:00 AM
    Ivy League *
    at Cornell
    Ithaca, N.Y.
    W, 152-148
  • Nov 10 (Sat) 11:00 AM
    Ivy League *
    Ithaca, N.Y.
    L, 114-186
  • Bruno Invitational

    • Nov 30 (Fri) 10:00 AM / 6:00 PM
      Providence, R.I.
      5th - 129 pts.
    • Dec 1 (Sat) 10:00 AM / 6:00 PM
      Providence, RI
      5th - 271.5 pts.
    • Dec 2 (Sun) 10:00 AM / 5:00 PM
      Providence, RI
      5th of 7 - 420.5 pts.
  • Dec 7 (Fri) 6:00 PM
    at Bates
    Lewiston, Maine
    W, 166-52
  • Jan 4 (Fri) 4:00 PM
    Ivy League *
    at Penn
    Philadelphia, Pa.
    Final
  • Jan 4 (Fri) 4:00 PM
    Ivy League *
    Philadelphia, Pa.
    Final
  • Jan 5 (Sat) 11:00 AM
    Ivy League *
    at Penn
    Philadelphia, Pa.
    L, 131.5-161.5
  • Jan 5 (Sat) 11:00 AM
    Ivy League *
    Philadelphia, Pa.
    L, 56-244
  • Jan 11 (Fri) 5:00 PM
    Chestnut Hill, Mass.
    L, 141.5-157.5
  • Jan 12 (Sat) 4:00 PM
    Hanover, N.H.
    W, 154-83
  • Tate Ramsden Invitational

  • Feb 2 (Sat) 12:00 PM
    Ivy League *
    Hanover, N.H. Karl Michael Pool
    Hanover, N.H. Karl Michael Pool
  • Ivy League Championship

  • NCAA Championship

    • Mar 20 (Wed) Mar 23 (Sat)
      Austin, Texas
      Austin, Texas